CITY COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING FEBRUARY 10, 2020 VOTING BALLOT

HOUSING AUTHORITY COMMISSION

Two Vacancies
4-year Term Ending: March 31, 2024

	BOWEN	ZUBIN	DE PAZ	RATCLIFF	ABEL
			FERNANDEZ	POWELL	
Mayor Garbarino					
Vice Mayor					
Addiego					
Councilmember					
Matsumoto					
Councilmember					
Nagales					
Councilmember					
Nicolas					