CITY COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING January 18, 2023 VOTING BALLOT

Planning Commission

Three (3) seats 4-year Term Expiring: 01/18/2027

Select Three (3) Candidate(s)

	Alejandre	Chao	Evans*	Faria*	Garbarino	Montiano**	Ibrahim**
Mayor Nicolas							
Vice Mayor Nagales							
Councilmember Addiego							
Councilmember Coleman							
Councilmember Flores							

**Denotes multiple positions applicant - Interviewed January 17, 2023
*Denotes incumbent

Date:

Signed: