## CITY COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING January 18, 2023 VOTING BALLOT

## **Parking Place Commission**

Two (2) seats

3-year Term Expiring: 01/18/2026

\*Note – Members appointed to the Parking Place Commission will also be appointed to serve on the Traffic Safety Commission.

	Abarca*	Chan **	Monzon-Ruiz*
Mayor Nicolas			
Vice Mayor Nagales			
Councilmember Addiego			
Councilmember Coleman			
Councilmember Flores			

## Select Two (2) Candidate(s)

\*\*Denotes multiple positions applicant - Interviewed January 17, 2023 \*Denotes incumbent

Date: \_\_\_\_\_

Signed: \_\_\_\_\_