

#### WELCOME

If this is the first time you have been to a Commission meeting, please read the following procedures.

Under Public Comment at the beginning of the meeting, persons desiring to address the Commission on any subject not on the Agenda will be given three (3) minutes to present their item. If you wish to speak, please notify the Secretary to the Commission as soon as possible. Your name will be announced for the record when it is your turn.

Commissioners and essential City staff will participate in person. Members of the public may submit their comments on any agenda item or public comment via e-mail to Parking@ssf.net / TrafficSafety@ssf.net or the Public Works Department at (650) 877-8550.

Parking Place Commission Members: Dana Abarca, Chairperson Brandon Chan, Vice Chairperson Hermes Monzon, Commissioner

Traffic Safety Commission Members: Hermes Monzon, Chairperson Justin Yuen, Vice Chairperson Brandon Chan, Commissioner Dana Abarca, Commissioner David Carbone, Commissioner

City Staff: Marissa Garren, Secretary to the Parking Place Commission Diana Wang, Clerk to the Parking Place Commission Alex Henry, Public Works Program Manager

Please turn off cellular phones and other electronic equipment.

American with Disabilities Act:

Individuals with disabilities who require auxiliary aids or services to attend and participate in this meeting should contact the ADA Coordinator at (650) 829-3800, five working days in advance of the meeting.

#### CALL TO ORDER

ROLL CALL

AGENDA REVIEW

PUBLIC COMMENT

## CONSENT CALENDAR

- 1. Approval of the Parking Place Commission Meeting Minutes for November 12, 2024
- 2. Approval of the Traffic Safety Commission Meeting Minutes for November 12, 2024

## ADMINISTRATIVE BUSINESS

# ITEMS FROM COMMISSION

## **ITEMS FROM STAFF**

1. Parking Place Commission Presentation and Traffic Safety Commission Presentation

# **ADJOURNMENT**